Vizzun All Stars Vol 1

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2004
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Jowenna
  2. What U Want
  3. My Baby & Me
  4. My Perfect Love
  5. Rise
  6. Another Lonely Night
  7. Stay With U
  8. Better Days
  9. Pass Me By
  10. All Star Show
  11. Warriors
  12. Come Back To Me
  13. No Look My Lady
  14. Call Me Up

Album Notes

Mainland musicians join up with a few island artists on this reggae "sampler" CD.

More work by this artist

  Have a Roots Reggae Christmas   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Winds of Waimanalo   Reflections   Magic Beside the Sea   A Place Called Hawai`i 3   Tahiti Dances
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.