RSP - Volume One

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $12.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Live Everyday
  2. Ryan Hiraoka
  3. Moment in Time
  4. Damon Williams
  5. Your Love
  6. Maelan Abran
  7. I'm Thinking About You
  8. Preston De Luz
  9. Baby Girl
  10. Kaneala Ablao
  11. Big Island Girls
  12. Shane Hiraoka
  13. I Realize
  14. Ryan Hiraoka
  15. Irie Stylin
  16. Jesse Ho`opai
  17. Angel in My Eyes
  18. Darrell "Bulla" Kanekoa
  19. One & Only
  20. Preston De Luz
  21. Girl I Wanna Be With You
  22. Shane Hiraoka
  23. Let the Candles Burn
  24. Ryan Hiraoka
  25. So Sick
  26. Preston De Luz

Album Notes

Ryan Hiraoka brings together musicians who record on his Rubbah Slippah Productions label, for a celebration of island contemporary and reggae tunes.

More work by this artist

  Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Sunset at Makaha   Global Citizen   This Wave   The Beginning   Dash-A   Lana`ikaula Lana`i
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.