Reggae in Paradise

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2004
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Baby I Love Your Way Big Mountain
  2. Roots Rockin' Aswad
  3. Sweet Darlin' Fiji
  4. Coning in From the Cold
  5. Wonderful World, Beautiful People Jimmy Cliff
  6. Cool Fever O-shen
  7. Shake Me Justin Young
  8. Stay With Me Norm
  9. Take Me Back to Paradise Native Blend
  10. Why Don't We Pati
  11. Feeling Good Tony Mangra
  12. I Don't Wanna Dance Pound 4 Pound
  13. Good Feeling Ho`onu`a
  14. For Your Love Kawika Regidor
  15. Guava Jam Reality
  16. Stone Love Pepper

More work by this artist

  Vanishing Treasures   E Ala E   Facing Future   Soliloquy: Ka Leo O Laka   The Circle   Ke`alaokamaile   Hawaiian Style Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.