Island of Dreams

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 1997
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. True Love Conquers All Ilona Irvine, Waltah Boy Tavares, Jr. — Featuring:
  2. Flight of the Pueo, Pueo
  3. So Sad, Rupert Tripp, Jr.
  4. Malia, Pu`ukani
  5. Terina Pomare, Na Waiho`olu`u O Ke Anuenue
  6. Mountain Music, Hanapa`a
  7. No One's To Blame, Black Point
  8. My Island Home, Brothers & Sisters
  9. Don't Give Up On A Dream, Hau`ula
  10. Na Ka Pueo, Na Hokupa
  11. Ko Aloha Ka`u, Sugar Sugar
  12. Nui Papa, Ledward Kaapana & Ikona
  13. Everything A Wish Could Be, Touch Of Gold
  14. Te Here I Tahiti, Johnny Lum Ho
  15. Moloka`i Good Times, Na Pili Mai

Album Notes

Taken from their earlier recordings, this CD presents an assortment of solo musicians and groups who are known for their island contemporary music.

More work by this artist

  The Very Best of Country Comfort   Hawaii\'s Golden Groups   Golden Hawaiian Melodies   Collection   Hawaiian Style 2   Next Level   Honi Honi EP
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.