Island Love Shack 4

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Angel
  2. Shaggy
  3. Rockaway
  4. Beres Hammond
  5. She's Still Loving Me
  6. Morgan Heritage
  7. Hopin' and Prayin'
  8. Natural Vibrations
  9. Take This Raft
  10. Inoa`ole
  11. Sweet Honey
  12. Slightly Stoopid
  13. I Want a Love I Can See
  14. Bitty McLean & Rocky Brown
  15. Groove Witcha
  16. Norm (Johnson)
  17. Never Go Astray
  18. Malino
  19. What Will It Be
  20. The Kaimana Band
  21. If It Ain't Real Love
  22. B.E.T.
  23. All My Life
  24. One Groove
  25. Here I Am
  26. Reid Hashiro
  27. Romantic
  28. Lupa
  29. Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
  30. Luciano
  31. Tropically Fine
  32. O-shen
  33. Down in the Valley
  34. Ekolu
  35. Shake You Down
  36. Ka`u

Album Notes

The Shack is back! ISLAND LOVE SHACK 4 has 18 tracks of off the hook love songs and smash hits by reggae artists from Hawai`i and beyond.

More work by this artist

  The Very Best of Country Comfort   Hawaiian Tradition   Hawaiian Lullabies - Vol. II   Songs to Remember Hana-Maui   In Between Dreams   Dangerous Crossing   Hawaiian Flow Guitar Magic
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.