Island Love Shack 2

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2002
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. The First Time Kawika Regidor
  2. Boom Shi Boom Lover Koa`uka
  3. Lover's Moon Butch Helemano
  4. Mysterious Girl Peter Andre
  5. Squeeze Me Macka B
  6. More Than Words Justin Young, Bitty McLean — Featuring:
  7. Don't Turn Around, Aswad
  8. Robbin' Up, Lehua
  9. Easy Feeling, Ka`ala Boys
  10. Crazy Love, Crazy Love, Hawaiian Time
  11. Glittery Eyes, Kapena
  12. Wishes Were Made for Dreams, Zacc Kekona
  13. End of Time, Nightlife
  14. I Wanna Love U, Norm
  15. Hold Me Close, Reality
  16. Night Nurse, Gregory Isaacs
  17. All I Have To Do Is Dream, Pati
  18. Drinkin' Moonlight, Rodz

Album Notes

With tracks taken from prior recordings, this CD presents a wide variety of contemporary music from island musicians.

More work by this artist

  E Ala E   Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Masters Collection - Vol 2   Getting High   Alone in IZ World   The Circle   Island Love Shack 3   The Hits: 1993-2003
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.