Brown Bags to Stardom: Stars fo the Millennium

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 1999
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Come Speak to Me
  2. Lauren Favre
  3. You Don't Have to Cry
  4. Yasmeen
  5. No Ordinary Love
  6. Damon Williams
  7. Turn to You
  8. Lorie Salvaterra
  9. Pay the Man
  10. Hawaiian Time
  11. Me in Your Eyes
  12. Kim Shimamoto
  13. E Na Opio O Maui
  14. Erlando Pahukoa
  15. I Don't Want Another Broken Heart
  16. Crystal Mateo & Kawehi Tom
  17. Say It Ain't So
  18. Devotion
  19. Isn't It Romantic
  20. Brook Lee
  21. Whatever It Takes
  22. Brownskin
  23. Why Do I Believe
  24. Angel Teves
  25. Crazy
  26. Natural Vibrations
  27. It's Your Move
  28. Justin
  29. Eternal Flame
  30. Tani Lynn Fujimoto
  31. Tell Me
  32. Cory Robinson
  33. Happy Without You
  34. Rhani

More work by this artist

  Journey Through the Years   Golden Hawaiian Melodies   A Place Called Hawai`i   Little Brown Gal   Listen to Your Heart   Kaleo `O Kanilau   Then and Now: Anniversary Edition
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.