Best of Flyin Hawaiian 3

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2002
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Sherry Keone Wilson
  2. I'd Still Say Yes Native Blend
  3. Wanna Be Her Man 5:05
  4. Take Me Back to Paradise Native Blend
  5. Cab Driver Quentinn Holi
  6. I'll Never Get Over U Getting Over Me Native Blend
  7. Tropical Beauty 5:05
  8. Hey Local Boy Lokelani, Cory Oliveros, Travis — Featuring:
  9. Baby Love, Quentinn Holi
  10. Crazy Over You (radio remix), Lokelani, Cory Oliveros, Travis — Featuring:
  11. Kolekole Pass, Quentinn Holi
  12. Pua Nani, 5:05
  13. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow, Chant
  14. Hold On, Lokelani, Cory Oliveros, Travis — Featuring:
  15. Suddenly, Jon Basebase
  16. Break These Walls, Glenn Medeiros
  17. Next Week Thursday, Orange Undercover
  18. Fly Away, Joshua Cronk
  19. Rhythm Within, Brother Noland
  20. Can't Stop the Rain, Quentinn Holi
  21. Stay Awake, 5:05
  22. Diana, 5:05
  23. Don't Throw Our Love Away, Club Rox Rock
  24. We Need A Hook, Club Rox Rock
  25. Hands of TIme, Chant
  26. Let Love In, Chant
  27. We Don't Say I Love You Anymore, Glenn Medeiros
  28. Princessa, Lester Gantan

Album Notes

A double-CD set, taken from prior releases by these island and mainland musicians.

More work by this artist

  Makana   We Are The Children   Melelana   Pu`uhonua   Island Love Shack 3   Mele Kalikimaka   From the Valley to the Throne
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.