Still Pounding 2

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2003
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. So U`i — Sean Na`auao
  2. Mind Blowing — TOA
  3. Lu`au Feet — Sean Na`auao
  4. Mystic Man — Three Plus
  5. Coming in From the Cold — Sean Na`auao
  6. Ketchy Shubby — Uprising
  7. Waiting in Vain — TOA
  8. Drop Baby Drop — Sean Na`auao
  9. Who the Cap Fit — Three Plus
  10. Sandy Beach — Sean Na`auao
  11. One Draw — Uprising
  12. Drunkman's Curse — Sean Na`auao
  13. Roots Rockin' — Kahiau
  14. Li Hing Hula — Sean Na`auao

Album Notes

Recipient of multiple Na Hoku Hanohano Awards, Sean Na`auao -- producer, composer, musician -- presents a collection of island favorites taken from prior recordings done by the various artists from his Poi Pounder label, plus one new track of his own.

  Facing Future   Take Me Home   Pu`uhonua   Island Music, Volume One   Makani `Olu`olu   The Circle   Island Love Shack 3
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.