Sean Na`auao

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Hawaiian Warriors
  2. Coming in from the Cold
  3. Baby, Baby
  4. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
  5. Circle This Date
  6. Easy
  7. Progression
  8. Stand Up
  9. Hui Eia Nei
  10. Let's Stay Together
  11. Drunkman's Curse
  12. Sincerely

Album Notes

Sean Na`auao has been setting the standard and then raising the bar with each island music release since he first emerged on the music scene. With PROGRESSION, he raises the bar a little further, with fresh music that blends the Hawaiian island reggae feel with a sound that is uniquely Sean!

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2002

Reggae Album of the Year

  Facing Future   Balls Rolling   Na Pua O Hawai`i   Paddle to the Rising Sun   Ke`alaokamaile   Have a Roots Reggae Christmas   Our Ohana\'s 2nd Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.