Homegrown Hawaiian

Sean Na`auao

Copyright Year(s): 1998
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Li Hing Hula
  2. In the Still of the Night
  3. Beauty Hula
  4. I Love You, My Baby Love
  5. Drop Baby Drop
  6. Make It With You
  7. Homegrown Hawaiian
  8. Punani Patrol
  9. `Aumakua
  10. E Ku`u Sweet Lei Poina`ole
  11. Bully Board Craze
  12. Hilo Hula

Album Notes

Sean Na`auao has always been an artist who delights in the things that make Hawai`i his home and a special place. And he does it in a manner that makes you want to get up and dance!

  Hawaii\'s Keola & Kapono Beamer   Ka Manawa Pono   Best of Hawaiian Style Band   Ha`i Kupuna   Ke`alaokamaile   Hawaiian Tangos, Hulas & Blues   Hawaiian Style Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.