Island Mixx

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Shakin Melodiz Chant intro — Rupert Tripp, Jr.
  2. Radio Shout Out
  3. Cherry Bomb — Nuff Sedd
  4. Surf Hotline
  5. Pure Aloha — B.E.T.Sudden RushH.H.B.Pita
  6. Winey
  7. I Got Your Man — Lady Saw
  8. Shamalama
  9. Shakin Melodiz — Jamin Wong (Chief Ragga)
  10. Milkshake — Kelis
  11. Da Marley Reggae Mix
  12. Bedtime Stories — Rupert Tripp, Jr.
  13. Hanohano Room Intro
  14. She Drive Me Crazy — Mr. Easy
  15. Everyone Falls in Love — DevonteTanto Metro
  16. One Night Stand — Kekai Boyz

  Hawaii\'s Golden Groups   Ku`u Lei Poina `Ole   Hawaii\'s Golden Voice   Christmas by the Sea   Kukahi -  BLU-RAY<br>(You need a BLU-RAY PLAYER for this item)   Aloha Kalikimaka   Peaceful Solutions
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.