Love Is...

Na Leo Pilimehana

Copyright Year(s): 1994
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. The Rest of Your Life
  2. Saving Forever
  3. Loving You
  4. Simple As A Sunrise
  5. Right Before My Eyes
  6. Candle in the Night
  7. When I Think of You
  8. Love is Starting to Shine
  9. You Are Everything
  10. Two Souls
  11. You Don't Remember
  12. The Rest of Your Life (karaoke)
  13. Saving Forever (karaoke)

Album Notes

Since 1984, the ladies of Na Leo (Pilimehana) have released over 12 recordings, and 21 Na Hoku Hanohano Awards. This new CD is a collection of the award-winning love songs from those prior releases...the ideal music to express whatever love means to you...

Na Leo Pilimehana is:

Angela Morales
Lehua Kalima Heine
Nalani Choy

  Hawaii\'s Keola & Kapono Beamer   Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Masters Collection - Vol 2   Melelana   Na Pua O Hawai`i   Christmas Gift 2   Pride of Punahele II   Ke`alaokamaile
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.