Anthology II: 1984-2001

Na Leo Pilimehana

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. The Rest of Your Life (remix)
  2. Sweet Someone
  3. Simple As A Sunrise
  4. Colors Within Their Eyes
  5. Taro Patch Twist
  6. Love Is Starting To Shine
  7. I Miss You My Hawai`i
  8. Pineapple Princess
  9. You Are Everything
  10. Let Him Lead
  11. Blue Skies Above Me
  12. You Don't Remember
  13. Sugar Cane Shack
  14. Saving Forever
  15. I'll Be Here 4 U
  16. Just My Imagination /A
  17. All This Love /A
  18. Let It Be Me (new duet w/Rick & Angela

Album Notes

Na Leo has always been known for multiple hit songs on each of their CD's. One Anthology release proved not to be enough, and there were more than enough hits left in the Na Leo masters for this one -- ANTHOLOGY II.

Na Leo Pilimehana is:

Angela Morales
Lehua Kalima Heine
Nalani Choy

  Kawaipunahele   Santa\'s Gone Hawaiian!   Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Masters Collection - Vol 2   Legends of Falsetto   Christmas Gift 2   Pride of Punahele II   Ke`alaokamaile
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.