Anthology I 1984-1996

Na Leo Pilimehana

Copyright Year(s): 1996
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Local Boys
  2. Waikiki
  3. Chalangalang Blues
  4. Sweet Baby
  5. Friends
  6. North Shore Serenade
  7. For The Sake Of The Children
  8. Candle In The Night
  9. Right Before My Eyes
  10. Playing With My Mind
  11. Flying With Angels
  12. When I Think Of You
  13. Ka Leo O Ku`u Lehua
  14. Here In The Rising Tide
  15. Loving You
  16. Time & Tide
  17. I Feel Lucky
  18. Poetry Man

Album Notes

When compiling songs for an anthology, you often get lost in the memories. ANTHOLOGY I is the memory of a generation that grew up listening to the hit songs of Na Leo Pilimehana.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 1997

Anthology Album of the Year

Na Leo Pilimehana is:

Angela Morales
Lehua Kalima
Nalani Choy

  Facing Future   Kiho`alu Christmas: Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar   Melelana   Na Pua O Hawai`i   Pu`uhonua   Christmas Gift 2   Ke`alaokamaile
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.