Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Reggae Revival
  2. Get Away
  3. Who You With
  4. Colour Me Life
  5. Lose Your Power
  6. Collie Herb Man
  7. Sensimillia
  8. Done Did It
  9. Seriously
  10. Giddy Up
  11. Bounce
  12. Colour Me Dub
  13. Reactor Dub
  14. Dub Me All Jelly

Album Notes

From New Zealand, comes the all-Maori reggae band which has been rockin' the islands of Polynesia -- KATCHAFIRE.

This is the group's third release, and features 3 new remixed versions of prior releases and a free bonus DVD featuring music videos, live performances, and band member interviews.

For more information about the band, see their website

Katchafire is:

Grenville Bell
Jordan Bell
Logan Bell
Leon Dovey
Jamey Ferguson
Thompson Hohepa
Heani Totorewa
Ara Adams-Tomatea

  One Heart, One Voice   With Love and Appreciation-DVD   Imprint   Ashes Four Your Urn   Big Circles   Hawai`i Keawe   The Kui Lee Songbook
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.