Overdrive Live Vol 3 - DVD

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: DVD
Price: $19.98
In Stock? No

Temporarily out of stock. Click "Notify Me", submit your email address, to be notified when the item is back in stock.

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Who You With — Katchafire
  2. Puppy Love — Jerry Javier
  3. Up, Down, Side to Side — Koa`uka
  4. Don't Stop — B.E.T.
  5. Never Go Astray — Malino
  6. Heartache — One Groove
  7. Wake Up — Imua Garza & Kamu Sing
  8. I Want You To Know — Kekai Boyz
  9. Know That — Next Generation
  10. Lahaina Grown — Lahaina Grown
  11. Take This Raft — Inoa`ole
  12. It Ain't Real Love — B.E.T.
  13. Colour Me Life — Katchafire
  14. I'm Waiting — Kani Makou
  15. Last Night — Ho`okoa
  16. Deeper in Love — B.U.B.

Album Notes

This exciting third volume of the popular OVERDRIVE LIVE island television show, is a great representation of the contemporary "local" island music.

  Celebrating Life Through Friends & Music   Hawaiian Tangos, Hulas & Blues   Christmas Time   Hawaiian Love Songs   Hawaiian Love Songs   Big Circles   Two Voices, One Heart
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.