Dwight Kanae

Copyright Year(s): 2002
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Waikalua Coral Gardens
  2. Haiku Garden
  3. Medley
    • Pearl
    • Lovely Sapphire of the Tropics
  4. Medley
    • Perpidia
    • Heart and Soul
  5. Medley
    • Walk Don't Run
    • Wipeout
  6. Lopez
  7. Jessica
  8. Hale Pohaku Li`ili`i
  9. As Tears Go By
  10. On a Little Street in Singapore
  11. Haiku Valley

Album Notes

Dwight Kanae is no stranger to fans of Hawaiian music -- having been a supporting musician for such greats as Peter Moon, Moe Keale, Teresa Bright and Herb Ohta, Jr. The release of this guitar instrumental debut solo CD proves that he is a gifted soloist as well.

  Two Slack Key Guitars A-Livin-On-Easy   Ola Ka `Oiwi   Hawai`i: Land of Enchantment   Kamahiwa: Collection One   Kamalei - Collection Two   A Hui Hou   Mele Kalikimaka - An Island Style Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.