Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 1997
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Love is a Rose
  2. Jennifer Barber
  3. Kanaka Wai Wai
  4. Gail Mack
  5. Swap Meet
  6. Peter Moon
  7. Colors of the Wind
  8. Gail Mack
  9. Honolulu, I'm Coming Back Again
  10. Gail Mack
  11. Ku`uipo I Ka He`e Pueone
  12. David Choy
  13. Soy
  14. Friends
  15. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  16. Jennifer Barber
  17. Meditation
  18. Peter Moon
  19. Kou Kino Mambo
  20. Jennifer Barber
  21. Beautiful Maria of My Soul
  22. Gail Mack

Album Notes

Peter Moon and his talented array of guest artists, get together to kanikapila -- jam!

  Maunahele   A True Hawaiian   Celebrating Life Through Friends & Music   Endlessly   Hawaiian Style 2   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Our Ohana\'s 2nd Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.