Willie Kalikimaka

Willie K.

Copyright Year(s): 1999
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Mele Kalikimaka
  2. Christmas Island
  3. What Child is This (Greensleeves)
  4. Christmas Bells
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Reggae Christmas
  7. Silent Night
  8. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  9. Medley
    • The Little Drummer Boy
    • Ring Your Christmas Bells
  10. Unto Us Is Born A King
  11. Merry Christmas
  12. O Holy Night
  13. Song of Christmas
  14. It's Christmas Time Again

Album Notes

Hawaii's own Uncle Willie K. presents his first all-Christmas album -- highlighted by his deeply emotional version of the holiday classic "O Holy Night".

Re-released just in time for the 2008 holiday shoppers -- with an added track ("It's Christmas Time Again") and new cover graphics.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2000

Christmas Album of the Year

  Hapa-Haole Hawaiian Hula Classics   Mele Kalikimaka: A Hawaiian Christmas Party   Slack Key Guitar  - Vol 2   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   The 50 Greatest Hawai`i Music Albums   Hawaiian Style Christmas   OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.