Valley Isle Vibin' Vol One

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Give Me
  2. Chantelle
  3. Your Love
  4. DJ Audissey
  5. In the Mood
  6. Mana Ohana
  7. Come Close
  8. True Vibes
  9. Serene
  10. Leeden Tolentino
  11. Big Man Standing
  12. H.H.B.
  13. Life's Not Fair
  14. Chazars
  15. What Should I Do
  16. Ikaika
  17. It's So Hard
  18. Tiana
  19. Show Me Love
  20. Zacc Kekona
  21. Spidahz
  22. Conscious Healing
  23. Comforter
  24. Island Heat
  25. It's You
  26. Luma

Album Notes

A compilation CD featuring some of Maui's island reggae artists. All of the songs were written and recorded specifically for this release.

More work by this artist

  Hokule`a - The Musical Saga   With the Best of Slack Key   Follow No Trends   Jake Live!   Souljahz For Life   O`ahu   Honi Honi EP (09-22-2017)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.