Songs of Hawaii

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Just Hang Loose
  2. One Paddle, Two Paddle
  3. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  4. Sophisticated Hula
  5. I Want to Go Back to My Little Grass Shack
  6. Little Brown Gal
  7. Aloha Week Hula
  8. I'll Remember You
  9. The Hukilau Song
  10. That's the Hawaiian in Me
  11. Medley
    • Maile Lei
    • Pupu Hinuhinu
  12. Aloha `Oe

Album Notes

A variety of the tunes that island visitors often request -- performed by an un-named group of musicians.

More work by this artist

  C & K Together Live   Hawaii\'s Golden Groups   Say What You\'re Thinking   Sleep Through the Static   Light You Up   Evolution   Somewhere Up Ahead
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.