Slowjam Sessions - Vol 1

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. So Many Reasons Jordan Segundo
  2. Journey Together Julissa
  3. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love Forte, Glenn Medeiros — Featuring:
  4. When I Need You, Harlemm Lee
  5. Hello My Love, Pinay
  6. I Realize, Tani Lynn
  7. I Love You, Malyssa
  8. Girl In My Dreams, J. Cabrera
  9. Close To Me, Alvendia, Drey — Featuring:
  10. So In Love, Immij
  11. Secret Admirer, 6th Day
  12. Do I Feel, Natural Vibe
  13. Family Years, Lynette David

Album Notes

A collection of contemporary love songs, performed by young Filipino and Asian-American musicians from Hawai`i and the mainland.

More work by this artist

  Native Child   Ola Ka `Oiwi   Twilight in Hawai`i   Pineapple Hits   The Haumana  DVD   Manookalanipo Kaua`i   Ho`okena 3.0
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.