Legends of Ukulele

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 1998
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. 12th Street Rag
  2. Johnny Marvin with William Carola
  3. Tip Toe Thru' the Tulips with Me
  4. Tiny Tim
  5. Little Grass Shack
  6. Ohta-San
  7. That's My Weakness Now
  8. Cliff "Ukulele Ike" Edwards
  9. Uke Said It
  10. Roy Smeck
  11. Misty
  12. Nelson Waikiki
  13. Hawaiian War Chant
  14. Johnny Ukulele
  15. Makin' Love Ukulele Style
  16. Arthur Godfrey
  17. Holiday for Strings
  18. Eddie Bush
  19. Stars and Stripes Forever
  20. The Kalima Brothers featuring Jesse Kalima
  21. For the Love of Uke
  22. Jim Beloff with Lyle Ritz
  23. Granada
  24. Eddie Kamae /A
  25. Johnny B. Goode
  26. The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
  27. Ukulele Benny
  28. The Georgia Jumpers featuring King Benny Nawahi
  29. My Ukulele
  30. George Formby
  31. On Fire
  32. Ka`au Crater Boys /A
  33. Do I Love You Yes, I Do!
  34. Ian Whitcomb & His Bungalow Boys
  35. Lulu's Back in Town
  36. Lyle Ritz

More work by this artist

  Little Brown Gal   Global Citizen   Kohala Moon   Hawaiian Sunday   Moonlight Mele   Waiamau   Ho`okele
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.