Island Pop - Slow & Easy

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2003
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. More Than You'll Ever Kow Glenn Medeiros
  2. Why Ilona Irvine
  3. I'll Be Yours Forte
  4. Even If Moana Fienga
  5. Is It So Wrong Chaz
  6. Love In Our Hearts Glenn Medeiros, Ilona Irvine — Featuring:
  7. A Gift (acoustic), Justin Young
  8. Madly, Chaz
  9. The Last Time, Glenn Medeiros
  10. Tears of My Heart, Chrissy
  11. How Do You Say Goodbye, Ilona Irvine
  12. I Just Want Some Body, Chaz
  13. A Gift, Justin Young

More work by this artist

  Hawaiian Style Christmas   Ke`alaokamaile   Hawaiian Style 2   A Place Called Hawai`i 3   Rap\'s Hawai`i - DVD   Island Love Shack 3   Happy To Be Me (11-11-2017)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.