Island Love Shack

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2000
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Love Shack B.E.T.
  2. Good Feeling Ho`onu`a
  3. God Knows (I Love You) Lurie D.
  4. Forever Be Mine Bitty McLean
  5. I'm in Love Fiona
  6. Crazy Love Justin Young
  7. How About Us Side Salad
  8. Witness Stand Pliers, Chara Demus — Featuring:
  9. Noble Soldier, Dezman
  10. Stuck On You, Ekolu
  11. Leather & Lace, Jeff Rasmussen, Robi Kahakalau — Featuring:
  12. Island Girls, Pau Hana
  13. Thinking of You, Norm
  14. Romeo & Juliet, Roots Odyssey
  15. Let's Hook It Up, B.E.T.
  16. You're All I Need, Justin Young
  17. Juliet, Sunland
  18. Nothing Can Change This Love, Bitty McLean

More work by this artist

  E Ala E   Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Masters Collection - Vol 2   Getting High   Alone in IZ World   The Circle   Island Love Shack 3   The Hits: 1993-2003
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.