Ekalesia Praise

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Ka Waiwai O Ke Ko`olau
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  4. One Day At A Time
  5. On My Knees
  6. I Will Rejoice
  7. We Are United
  8. Master Of The Wind
  9. It Is Good
  10. Ho`onani Ka Makua Mau (Doxology)

Album Notes

A delightful, spirit-filled mix of popular, traditional and Hawaiian praise songs from the Ekalesia Praise Church on O`ahu.

More work by this artist

  History of Slack Key Guitar, The   Lovely Hula Hands   The Uncle in Me   Twilight in Hawai`i   Ke`alaokamaile   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.