Easy...Big Island Style

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 1997
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Coconut Tango
  2. Summer
  3. Hawaiian Breed
  4. Waltah Boy Tavares
  5. Moon Is Out
  6. Kunia
  7. Beautiful Isle in the Sea
  8. Ken Herkes
  9. Sail Away
  10. Franz Kahale
  11. Beneath the Kona Moon
  12. Kalei Bridges
  13. Na Pua O Kohala
  14. Hawaiians Unlimited
  15. My Paradise, Hawai`i
  16. Mango
  17. Kona Coffee Picking Man
  18. Leabert Lindsey
  19. So Much Love
  20. Eddie Ku
  21. My Old Man (Ka`u `Elemakule)
  22. Marcus Wong Yuen
  23. Always Be With You
  24. Pahoehoe

More work by this artist

  Twilight in Hawai`i   Ke`alaokamaile   Best of The Krush   Island Feelings   Na Pua O Hawai`i   Hawaiian Flow Guitar Magic   The Sandwich Isle Band
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.