Cronies Bar & Grill

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 1999
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. The Joker
  2. H-Dawg
  3. What's The Time, Mr. Wolf
  4. Kuhio Blend
  5. Standing in the Rain
  6. Kahikina with Kainani Kahaunaele
  7. Fire
  8. H-Dawg
  9. 8 Seconds
  10. Kuhio Blend
  11. Nani Pololu
  12. Kahikina with Kainani Kahaunaele
  13. Oh My Tears
  14. H-Dawg
  15. September
  16. Kuhio Blend
  17. Ka`a Ahi Kahului
  18. Kahikina with Kainani Kahaunaele
  19. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  20. H-Dawg

Album Notes

Cronies Bar & Grill in Hilo can be counted on for a rockin' good time -- with music provided by Kuhio Blend, Kahikina with Kainani Kahaunaele, and H-Dawg (with Harold Kama, Jr.). They've joined together on this album to give you a sample of what you can expect next time you visit there! Liner notes contain a few lyrics.

More work by this artist

  In Concert - The Man and His Music   Ola Ka `Oiwi   Hawaiian Style 4   Hawaiian Nights   Canefield Hero   Christmas Will Find Us Wherever We Are   Kapena 30 (10-20-2017)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.