Best of Flyin Hawaiian 2

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 1996
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Kaho`olawe Jon Basebase
  2. Baby Love Quintinn Holi
  3. Break These Walls Glenn Medeiros
  4. Tropical Beauty 5:05
  5. Sunlight Quintinn Holi
  6. Hey Local Boy Lokelani, Cory Oliveros, Travis — Featuring:
  7. Sailor's Lament, Jon Basebase
  8. Feel It, Lokelani, Cory Oliveros, Travis — Featuring:
  9. Feel Like Making Love, Code 808
  10. We Don't Say I Love You Anymore, Glenn Medeiros
  11. Quiet Nights With You, Wayne Takamine
  12. Diana, 5:05
  13. Rock 2 the Rhythm, Club Rox Rock
  14. It's Christmas Time, Club Rox Rock
  15. We Need a Hook, Club Rox Rock
  16. We Don't Say I Love You Anymore (midnight mix), Glenn Medeiros
  17. Princess, Lester Gantan

Album Notes

A "sampler" album of island contemporary music, taken from the prior releases by these island musicians.

More work by this artist

  Best of The Krush   Island Feelings   Island Love Shack 3   Live @ Hawai`i Theatre - DVD   A Christmas Promise   One Voice   World\'s Got To Choose
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.