Aloha Island Music Project 1

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Know That Next Generation
  2. Do It Twice Robi Kahakalau
  3. No Words Fiji
  4. Everyday I Write the Book Pacific Blu
  5. Zion Train
  6. Akaku Tiera Kekaula
  7. Make It With You Danny Kennedy
  8. Push Push Malia
  9. Smile Papa`a Bay Boys
  10. Roots Rockin Mana`o Company
  11. Sense of Purpose Damon Williams
  12. Feel Good Lovin Kani Makou
  13. I'm Loving You Bamboo
  14. Tia Ekolu
  15. Steering Me Right Soul Free

Album Notes

Eight of the tracks on this CD, are from previously released material, plus seven newly-recorded tracks exclusively available only on this CD.

All together, 15 tracks of some of Hawaii's favorite contemporary island music, with an emphasis on the reggae sound.

More work by this artist

  Melveen\'s Hawaiian Country Hits - Vol. 2   Full Circle   Gently Weeps   `Ukulele Serenade   Contrast   Kawaiokalena   Simply Sterling
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.