Ride Time

Troy Fernandez

Copyright Year(s): 2009
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Surfing on the East Side
  2. Ride Time
  3. Love in Her Eyes
  4. Ukulele Picnic
  5. You Are My Hero
  6. And I Love Her/Them So
  7. I Wanna Love You
  8. Tia
  9. Waikiki
  10. Down by the Ocean, Down by the Sea
  11. Pretty Ladies Like Mine
  12. You Are the Only One

Album Notes

From the legendary success of Ka`au Crater Boys to his robust solo career, world renowned `ukulele master Troy Fernandez never fails to keep turning heads in Hawaiian music.

Troy partners with Keao Low from Honolulu's "Touch of Gold" to bring you his follow up to the successful Hawaiian Style `Ukulele.

This is good, fun island music. Crank it up this summer on your way to the beach with RIDE TIME!

  Sonny Solo   Lovely Hula Hands   Slack Key Guitar: The Artistry of Sonny Lim   Hawaiian Style Christmas 2   Maluhia   Live A Little...Hawaiian Style Vol 2   Make Lei 2
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.