Thick 2

Thick Tubes

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Freedom Frontiers
  2. Take Away My Pain
  3. My Shoes
  4. Came Along
  5. Hype Ray
  6. First World
  7. See the Sun
  8. Swirlin'
  9. Another Truth
  10. Gravity & Ms. Heartache
  11. Soul Wrong
  12. Blue Glass Table
  13. Sound Track
  14. High Hopes
  15. Swirlin' Dub

Album Notes

Thick Tubes had a humble beginning in the late 1990's as a cover band. After several lineup changes, the band had its debut release with THICK WHO?, in March 2001. Their original ska/reggae music received extensive radio play throughout the islands. In May 2003, Todd Lee (lead guitar) left the band followed by the departure of Ata Banaticla (drums) in June 2004. Darin Aiu and Dave Gonzalez stepped into their shoes, adding new energy to this already successful band.

Thick Tubes is:

Darin Aiu
Denny Ono
Stephen Brady
Sean "Ulu" Scanlon
Jane Aromin
Pat Samsonas

  Ke`ala\'s Mele   Live at Carnegie Hall - Part 2   The Music Anthology 2000   Gently Weeps   Wild Hawaiian Experience   On The Summit   Duke\'s on Sunday 2
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.