Never Felt So Right

The Krush

Copyright Year(s): 1992, 1982
Format: CD
Price: $13.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Never Felt So Right
  2. Sealed With a Kiss
  3. Tonight, Tonight
  4. Step Right Up
  5. Silence
  6. Reach
  7. On the Road Again
  8. Leading Lady
  9. Taking Another Chance
  10. I Won't Be Coming Home

Album Notes

NEVER FELT SO RIGHT, released during The Krush's peak in 1982, was their third album and is the only album from the original group re-released in it's entirety.

The Krush is:

Ben Vegas
Bobby Gonzales
Butchie Canancia
Darryl Alvarico
Edwin Ramones
Jesse Gamiao
Macky Galibiso
Phillip Galaura
Wade Kuroiwa

  Getting High   Aloha is a Love   He Aloha No O Honolulu   Reflections   No Ka Beauty   Dash-A   Ku`u Pua Sakura
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.