Another Island Christmas

The Hongo Family

Copyright Year(s): 2003
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. The Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Another Island Christmas
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear
  4. Christmas in Hilo
  5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Joy to the World
  8. Let It Snow, Let It Shine
  9. Local Kine T'ings
  10. Christmas Is For Children
  11. My Sheep Were Grazing
  12. I Wonder As I Wander
  13. When Love Was Born

  Aloha No Na Kupuna: Love for the Elders   Kika Kila Meets Ki Ho`alu   Hawaiian Slack Key Christmas   Pali Presents a Tribute   Kihei Road   Nickel & Dimin\' It   Sticky Icky Soul
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.