Romantic Waikiki Hula

The Hiram Olsen Trio

Copyright Year(s): 2016
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Waikiki
  2. Kaimana Hila
  3. Blue Lei
  4. Soft Green Seas
  5. Lovely Hula Hands
  6. Keep Your Eyes on the Hands
  7. Sweet Leilani
  8. Hawaiian Vamp
  9. Love Song of Kalua
  10. I'll Remember You
  11. Tropical Baby
  12. Beyond The Reef
  13. I'll Remember You (with steel guitar)

Album Notes

This CD accompanies the hula DVD by Kanoe Miller with music by the Hiram Olsen Trio (Hiram "Jiggs" Olsen on guitar, Dennis "Bla" Keohokalole on bass, and Casey Olsen on steel guitar), with Gary Aiko performing a guest vocal on "Sweet Leilani."

ROMANTIC WAIKIKI HULA immerses you in the essence of Hawai`i and gives you a greater appreciation for the beauty that surrounds the islands.

  Hapa-Haole Hawaiian Hula Classics   Best of Kalapana Vol. 2   Sweet Surprise   Pali Presents a Tribute   Moonrise Music   2015 Merrie Monarch - BLU-RAY (1-30-2016)   Makawalu
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.