Nation on the Rise

Sudden Rush

Copyright Year(s): 1996
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Intro
  2. SRP
  3. Cruisin'
  4. Boom! Throw Up A Shaka!
  5. Concrete Jungle
  6. Bouncin'
  7. Paradise Lost
  8. Drop the Bomb
  9. Another Good Day (in Hilo)
  10. Wreck Shop
  11. Message to the Wannabes (Be Hawaiian)
  12. `Oni Pa`a
  13. Phunky Polynesian
  14. Hawaiian Nation
  15. Way Out West
  16. Tutu
  17. Bu La`ia Rap
  18. Pau-tro

Album Notes

Sudden Rush...from Hilo, this group is bringing a whole new aspect to the Hawaiian music scene. Blending rap and reggae and Hawaiian chant, watch for Sudden Rush to make a splash!

  E O Mai   Among My Hawaiian Souvenirs   Haleakala   Live A Little...Hawaiian Style Vol 2   Palena`ole   Lana`ikaula Lana`i   `Ala Anuhea
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.