Paka`a Lanakila

Spring Wind Quintet

Copyright Year(s): 2015
Format: CD
Price: $0.00
In Stock? No

Temporarily out of stock. Click "Notify Me", submit your email address, to be notified when the item is back in stock.

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Ka `Ohana
  2. Ke Ahonui
  3. Ka `Apono `Ia Ana
  4. Ka Lawai`a
  5. Ka Heihei Wa`a
  6. Ho`i Ke Aloha Makua
  7. Family
  8. Patience
  9. Permission
  10. The Catch
  11. Canoe Race
  12. Homecoming

  Classic Collector Series Vol 5   Haiku   Rap\'s Hawai`i - DVD   Maui On My Mind   Hula   Motherland   This Mountain EP
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.