Ka Eha Ke Aloha

Sean Na`auao

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Ka Ipo Lei Manu
  2. Medley
    • Holo Holo Ka`a
    • Mokokaikala
  3. Ka `Eha Ke Aloha
  4. Ka Moa`e
  5. Ni`ihau O Kahelelani
  6. Papalina Lahilahi
  7. He Lei Makana
  8. Waikiki Hula
  9. Backyard Slack
  10. No Hawaiians, No Aloha
  11. I'll Never Love This Way Again

Album Notes

KA `EHA KE ALOHA is filled with traditional Hawaiian mele (music), but with the same local boy style and attitude as all of Sean Na`auao's chart-topping island music releases.

With five prestigious Na Hoku Hanohano Awards for his prior releases, there is no doubt that this singer, musician, composer and producer has made his mark in Hawaii's multi-faceted music industry. Yet the talent and strength that comes neatly wrapped up in this new release, will take many of his longtime fans by surprise.

Liner notes include lyrics and translations.

  Generation Hawai`i   Pihana   Aloha Na `Ohana A`o Hawai`i   Lei Maile   Ki Ho`alu Christmastime   Classic Collector Series Vol 5   Simple Truth
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.