Fish & Poi

Sean Na`auao

Copyright Year(s): 1997
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Fish & Poi
  2. Local Motion Style
  3. Ku`u Pete
  4. 3 Times A Lady
  5. Poka`i Bay
  6. Concrete Jungle
  7. I Can't Tell You Why
  8. Nakoa's Song
  9. Surf Pa`ina
  10. Silhouette
  11. Tewe Tewe

Album Notes

In this debut solo release from singer/songwriter/producer/musician Sean Na`auao, he presents an album full of great tunes that will keep your feet tapping all day. His rollicking tune, "Fish & Poi", is now a music staple throughout the islands!

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 1998

Island Contemporary Album of the Year

  The Very Best of Country Comfort   Best of the Sunday Manoa Vol I   Guava Jam   The Uncle in Me   Pride of Punahele II   Ke`alaokamaile   Our Ohana\'s 2nd Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.