A Kanaka Christmas

Sean Na`auao

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Silver Bells
  2. Christmas Delite
  3. White Christmas
  4. A Kanaka Christmas
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Dream Baby Dream
  7. Secret Santa
  8. Merry Little Christmas
  9. Let It Snow
  10. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  11. Silent Night
  12. Mele Kalikimaka Ia `Oe

Album Notes

Sean Na`auao's voice will be one the sweetest sounds this Christmas. This multi-talented singer, songwriter, musician and producer performs traditional standards and four originals in this Christmas release from Hawai`i. This CD is the softer side of Sean Na`auao and sure to become a Christmas favorite.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2003

Christmas Album of the Year

  Kiho`alu Christmas: Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar   Season\'s Greetings Island Style   My Isle of Golden Dreams   Twilight in Hawai`i   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Legends of Waikiki   OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.