Kahalu`u Slack

Ron Loo

Copyright Year(s): 1998
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Kahalu`u Slack
  2. Medley
    • Wailana
    • My Sweet Sweetie
  3. Koke`e
  4. Alawiki Slack Key
  5. Sanoe
  6. Auwe
  7. Maori Brown Eyes
  8. Hanalei Moon
  9. Old Timers Hula
  10. Kaula `Ili
  11. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
  12. Mai Ae I Ka Hewa

Album Notes

O`ahu slack key instructor Ron Loo presents a "just for fun" recording -- showcasing his unique stylings (including two of his original compositions) -- some instrumental, some with his vocals. Liner notes include lyrics and translations.

  Ka Manawa Pono   Ho`okupu - The Gift   Guava Jam   Christmas Is...   Two Slack Key Guitars A-Livin-On-Easy   The Legendary Leonard Kwan   Hawaiian Style Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.