All I Want

Robi Kahakalau

Copyright Year(s): 2000
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Do It Twice
  2. All I Want Is You
  3. Ku`u Wainohia
  4. Blue Bayou
  5. Tamari`i Hokule`a
  6. Ku`u Mai Lei Onaona
  7. Landslide
  8. Give Me One Reason
  9. No Ke Kula O Waihou
  10. Ke Ali`i O Na Lani
  11. Tomorrow Robins Will Sing
  12. Take It To The Limit
  13. Hapa Haole Hula Girl

Album Notes

ALL I WANT is Robi Kahakalau's third solo release and a testimony to her talent as budding producer, arranger, versatile vocalist, and skilled linguist. Featuring some of her favorite songs and many of her favorite musicians from near and far. The songs on this CD embrace all types of musical styles.

Robi Kahakalau is:

Robi Kahakalau

  Waimea Music Festival   Kiho`alu Christmas: Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar   Hawaii\'s Sunset Melodies   Golden Hawaiian Melodies   Hawaiian Style   The 50 Greatest Hawai`i Music Albums   Our Ohana\'s 2nd Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.