Steel My Heart

Ritchie Choffo

Copyright Year(s): 2003
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Maile Swing
  2. Aloha Kaua`i
  3. Rhythm of the Islands
  4. Adventures in Paradise
  5. Steelin' the Chimes
  6. Li'l Street in Singapore
  7. Twilight in Hawai`i
  8. Soft Green Seas
  9. Pagan Love Song
  10. Little Brown Gal
  11. Blue Lei
  12. Sleepwalk

Album Notes

Living in Hawai`i, surrounded by a rich culture, especially in music, opened the door for New Jersey-born Ritchie Choffo to explore and deepen his admiration for the rhythmic steel guitar. This debut all-instrumental recording of Hawaiian tunes includes the bonus of an awesome rendition of the steel guitar classic song, "Sleepwalk".

  Santa\'s Gone Hawaiian!   Aloha Hula Hawaiian Style   Evening in the Islands   Slack Key Guitar  - Vol 2   The Wandering Troubadours   Legends of Waikiki   Equinox
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.