I'm Going Home

Randy Lorenzo

Copyright Year(s): 1996
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. `Oli
  2. I'm Going Home
  3. My Hula Girl
  4. Hana By The Sea
  5. Pauoa Liko Ka Lehua
  6. He Moana Ke Kai (The Water is Wide)
  7. Blue, I'm in Love With You
  8. Through a Keiki's Eyes
  9. Forever Mine
  10. Painful Hearts
  11. Kanikapila Day
  12. Kona Paradise
  13. Medley
    • Hawai`i Aloha
    • Aloha `Oe

Album Notes

Long time member of the Peter Moon Band, Randy Lorenzo makes his debut here as a solo musician.

  Lei Hali`a   From the Valley to the Throne   Love Your Mother 2013   Here, There & Everywhere   Hui Aloha   He Inoa   Honi Honi EP
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.