Hawaiian Blossom

Raiatea Helm

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? No

Temporarily out of stock. Click "Notify Me", submit your email address, to be notified when the item is back in stock.

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. `Ahulili
  2. Poi `Awa`awa
  3. Medley
  4. Lei Kukui
  5. Na Beauty O Kaua`i
  6. Halawa
  7. Medley
  8. Pua Tuberose
  9. Ei Nei
  10. E Ku`u Tutu
  11. E Ku`u Sweet Lei Poina `Ole
  12. My Dede
  13. Taking A Chance On Love

Album Notes

HAWAIIAN BLOSSOM is the much-anticipated third solo release from this Grammy-nominated Moloka`i sweetheart, Raiatea Helm.

This is a stunning new collection of Hawaiian classics and her own original compositions. Raiatea Helm's talent and music continue to bloom; she is known worldwide for her sweet falsetto voice and charming stage presence.

Guest artists include Robert Cazimero, Louis Moon Kauakahi, Ledward Kaapana, and Hoku Zuttermeister.

Click for news article and CD review

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2008

Engineer of the Year

  Ho`okupu - The Gift   The Legendary Leonard Kwan   Winds of Waimanalo   Ukulele Stylist   Forevermore   `Ukulele Serenade   Island Vibrations
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.