Pure Heart 2

Pure Heart

Copyright Year(s): 1999
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. How Can I Get Over
  2. Aloha Kalihiwai
  3. Happy `Ukulele
  4. Easy
  5. C'mon Let's Go
  6. Bodysurfing
  7. Land of the Sea & Sun
  8. Koke`e
  9. Bongo Boy
  10. Without You (I Don't Know)
  11. Into The Mystic
  12. Wipeout
  13. Let's Get It On
  14. Stormy Monday
  15. Turn Your Lights Down Low
  16. Tokada

Album Notes

After sweeping the Na Hoku Hanohano Awards with their debut release, this talented group of young men is poised to do it again with this second album.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2000

Contemporary Album of the Year

Pure Heart is:

Jake Shimabukuro
Jon Yamasato
Lopaka Colon

  Aloha Hula Hawaiian Style   Willie Kalikimaka   Alone in IZ World   The Circle   Koi Au   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Hawaiian Style Ukulele
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.