Dancing All Night

Pomai & Loeka

Copyright Year(s): 1999
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Come A`ama Crab
  2. At Manele
  3. Hilo By The Bay
  4. Dancing All Night
  5. Sunrise
  6. Tani's Song
  7. Enjoy the Ride
  8. Underneath the Sky
  9. Wahine `Alala
  10. Picture On The Wall
  11. Jesus, You Are The Answer
  12. Waikoloa Sands

Album Notes

1999 Na Hoku Hanohano award winners, Pomai & Loeka, are a sister-brother singing duo from Hawai`i island. Included on this CD are 12 original compositions.

This duo has been singing since small kid time, joining their parents with family concerts. Pomai, a voice instructor and Loeka, a senior at Kamehameha Schools, now spend much of their time creating original songs to record at their own family recording studio.

  Best of Hawaiian Style Band   Christmas by the Sea   Aloha is a Love   The Legendary Ray Kane: Old Style Slack Key   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Hawaii\'s Canary   The Horror Show
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.