We're Comin


Copyright Year(s): 2008
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. We're Comin
  2. Rootz
  3. I Love You
  4. Sweet Like Candy
  5. She's Lovely
  6. Come Around
  7. You Are
  8. Just A Little Love
  9. Far Away
  10. Roots 1 Style

Album Notes

Daniel Keli`ikoa and Ka`ao Wilhelm are the heart and soul; Adam Marques and Garrett Sevelinno are the backbone that unites them -- they are Pohaku.

Blending each member's unique musical style, Pohaku has created a sound that's sure to appeal to lovers of roots, reggae, and R&B.

More work by this artist

  Kawaipunahele   History of Slack Key Guitar, The   Willie Kalikimaka   My Isle of Golden Dreams   Kawehilani   You\'re The One   Reunion
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.