Island Surfer Girl

Pipeline Band

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Pipeline Wipeout
  2. Cocody Rock
  3. Kailua Boy
  4. Island Surfer Girl
  5. Make the World Go Away
  6. Kanoalani
  7. Without You
  8. Fantasy
  9. Come Into My Life
  10. Sailing
  11. Ka Holo Ana: The Voyage
  12. Hokule`a
  13. North Shore Island Reggae
  14. Gone to Tahiti
  15. Rollin
  16. Hapa Haole Songs

Pipeline Band is:

Jamm Aquino
Kelly Scott
Liane Mark
Michelle C
Shawn Ishimoto

  Puerto Rican Music in Hawai`i   Have a Roots Reggae Christmas   Heke Wale No: Only the Very Best   Songs to Remember Hana-Maui   On and On   Drum Beats of the Pacific - Vol 3   Passage To Pono - Old Style V
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.